medicines partnership medicines partnership
home team login mailing list contact

go: [ Home  /  About us  /  Who we are  /  The Task Force ]

Task Force Members

  • Jim Smith, Department of Health (Chair)
  • Mary Baker, European Federation of Neurological Associations
  • Peter Bennett, Bath NHS Trust.
  • Alison Blenkinsopp, Keele University.
  • Nicky Britten, Peninsula Medical School
  • Peter Cardy, MacMillan Cancer Relief
  • Harry Cayton, Department of Health
  • Angela Coulter, Picker Institute Europe
  • Marshall Davies, Royal Pharmaceutical Society of Great Britain
  • Simon Fradd, Developing Patient Partnership
  • Hooman Ghalamkari, Community Pharmacist
  • Philip Green, Royal Pharmaceutical Society of Great Britain
  • Sunjai Gupta, Expert Patient Programme, Department of Health
  • Mercy Jeyasingham, National Institute for Clinical Excellence
  • David Haslam, Royal College of General Practitioners
  • Mark Jones, CPHVA
  • Jim Kennedy, GP
  • Keith Krzywicki, ABPI
  • Vincent Lawson, Merck Sharp & Dohme Ltd
  • Andy Murdock, Lloyds Pharmacy Ltd
  • Simon O'Neill, Diabetes UK
  • David Pink, Long Term Medical Conditions Alliance
  • Richard Seal, National Prescribing Centre
  • Olivia Timbs, Pharmaceutical Journal
  • Joanne Shaw, Director, Medicines Partnership 
  • Rob Swallow, Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust

  • Carwen Wynne Howells, National Assembly for Wales
  • Bill Scott, Scottish Executive Health Department
  • Norman Morrow, Department of Health & Public Safety Northern Ireland